n  u  m  e  r  o  l  o  g  y     t  h  a  t     i  n  s  p  i  r  e  s
What's New
Monthly Forecasts
Readings
Events
Classes
About Alison
Resources
VBN Store
Testimonials
Home
Contact
Copyright © 2008-2015. Alison Baughman/Visible By Numbers. All Rights Reserved. Website governed by Terms and Conditions of Use.
Fringe Radio Show
Alison joins the team at Fringe Radio to talk Numerology
Saturday, May 9
(REPLAY HERE)
5PM PT/8PM ET
Freakin Awesome Paranormal Show
Alison joins the "Faps Freaks" on the Freakin Awesome
Paranormal Show to talk Numerology and other fun topics
Monday, May 11
(REPLAY HERE)
6PM PT/9PM ET
Seminar: Expanding your Knowledge of Numerology
Understanding the numbers in your personal Numerology Chart is
extremely enlightening on multiple levels. Knowing your life's purpose
through your numbers can validate the direction your life is going in and, in
some cases, help to point you in the right direction if you are off course.
Your Numerology Chart can point out your talents and abilities which are
after all, the tools you use to achieve your destiny.

There are other numbers in a Numerology Chart called Challenge Numbers
which identify our weaknesses which, when addressed, can be turned into
our greatest strengths.

Pinnacle Numbers explain our opportunities in life in the 4 long term cycles
we go through in life.  Personal Year Numbers focus on our experiences on
a year to year basis.

There is a great deal of information contained in a person's Numerology
Chart and in this workshop we will expand upon your understanding of
Numerology, examine your personal chart and explain how you can use
Numerology to enrich your life.


REGISTER HERE

Saturday, June 27th, 1:00 - 3:00 PM
ReikiSpace & Learning Place
2793 Old Post Rd., Suite 10
Harrisburg, PA  17110