n  u  m  e  r  o  l  o  g  y     t  h  a  t     i  n  s  p  i  r  e  s
What's New
Monthly Forecasts
Readings
Events
Classes
About Alison
VBN Store
Testimonials
Resources
Home
Contact
Copyright © 2008-2017. Alison Baughman/Visible By Numbers. All Rights Reserved. Website governed by Terms and Conditions of Use.
Summer School for Your Soul Series
Destiny 101 - All You Need to Know About Your Destiny

Teleconference Class

Thursday, August 17th

Day Session

10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET (2 hours)


Evening Session
4:00PM PT/7:00PM ET (2 hours)


Lets work together to discover your Destiny.


Join me in this intimate setting where I will work with you one on one to help you understand your Destiny.
Not only will I identify what your Destiny is but I will give you advice on how to get there. I will be consulting
your own Numerology Chart which will make this class "up close and personal." I am also happy to answer
any questions you might have.

To maintain an intimate atmosphere, this class is LIMITED to 10 participants so register early.


Upon Registering, please email me with your Name on Birth Certificate and Date of Birth.
Please specify the Day or Night Class   

$35.00
Check back soon for more upcoming events!